At The Helm

Board of Directors - Raffles Marina Holdings Ltd
Director Dr Low Chin Nam
Director Chia Tong Hee
Director Peter Lim
Honorary Advisor Francis Lee
Board of Directors - Raffles Marina Ltd
Director Dr Low Chin Nam
Director Chia Tong Hee
Flag Officers & General Committee
President Peter Lim
Vice President Loke Yuen Piew
Secretary Dr Benedict Tan
Treasurer Malcom Chang
Committee Prof Chou Loke Ming
  David Emery
  Jeffrey Leng
  Jimmy Goh
  Patrick Seow
  Thomas Enslow
Advisory Board
Andrew Tam M.A. Ismail Ning
Brian Chang Mike Gray 
Dato Edward Ong Han Nam Dr Richard Helfer
Francis Lee Robert Kwan Wai Meng
Gordon Maxted Robert Livingston
Dr Josephine Kwa Steven Green
Kanit Yongsakul Swee Kee Siong
Lim Sak Lan Dr Tan Eng Liang
Sub Committees Chairman
Conservation Prof Chou Loke Ming
Diving Ivan Lee
Fishing  Patrick Seow
Sailing Andrew Tam
Social Yves De Leeneer
Water Sports David Emery
eNautique Editorial
Managing Editor Yvette Tan
Managing Editor Ray Parry
Associate Editor Ai Li Ng
ManagementName Telephone
Chief Executive Officer Ray Parry 6869 1833
Chief Financial Officer Sky Chong 6869 2200
Club Manager Steven Sam 6869 2211
Marina Manager Ong Shean Boon 6861 9000
Administration Manager Rose Isabelle 6869 1818
Membership & HR Manager Samuel Lee 6869 1811